Committee/Council	Appointment Terms	Member(s)
College Faculty Advisory Committee	2-Year Appointment (2022-2024)	Mahesh Nalla
College Committee on Curriculum and Academic Policies [meets first Friday of every month (9:15am – 11:15am)]	3-Year Appointment (2021-2024)	Scott Wolfe
College Committee on Research [meets once a month on Wednesday mornings]	3-Year Appointment (2021-2024)	Sheila Maxwell [J. Wilson FS 2023]
College PTR	2-Year Appointment (2021-2023)	Jennifer Cobbina-Dungy
College Hearing Board [meets when needed thereafter]	2-Year Appointment (2021-2023)	Chris Maxwell Jedidiah Knode (doctoral student)
College Graduate Directors	1-Year, Non-Governance	Scott Wolfe, Tom Holt
College Undergraduate Directors	1-Year, Non-Governance	Cait Cavanagh
College Committee on Student Perceptions of Learning Survey	1-Year, Ad hoc	Joe Hamm
Dean's DEI Advisory Council	1-Year Appointment	Karen Holt
Dean's Student Advisory Council	1-Year Appointment	Sera Yazar Besev (undergraduate student)
Dean's Graduate Student Advisory Co.	1-Year Appointment	Amanda Witwer (doctoral student)

## **College Committees & Councils w/ CJ Faculty**

## **Standing School Committees**

Committee	Appointment Terms	Members
SCJ Faculty Advisory Committee (elected) 2021-2022	2-Year Appointment; 2-Term Limit	Sheila Maxwell (AY 2022-2024) [Jeff Rojek FS23] Julie Krupa (AY 2022-2024) Karen Holt (AY2023-2025) Steve Chermak (AY2023-2025)
SCJ Reappointment, Promotion & Tenure Committee (appointed)	2-Year Appointment	Tom Holt (AY 2022-2024) (Chair) Charles Corley (AY 2023-2025) Chris Smith (AY 2022-2024) Jeff Rojek (AY 2022-2024) Sheila Maxwell (AY 2023-2025) Mahesh Nalla (AY 2023-2025)
SCJ Graduate Committee (appointed) – 7 members, including 1 advisor and 1 graduate student	2-Year Appointment	Scott Wolfe (Chair) Tom Holt (Standing Member) Alli Rojek (Standing Member) Barbara Kolar (Standing Member) David Carter (AY 2022-2024) Ryan Scrivens (AY 2022-2024) Jordan Parker [Doctoral Student] (AY 2023-2024)
SCJ Undergraduate Committee	2-Year Appointment	Cait Cavanagh (Chair) Charles Corley (AY 2022-2024) Chris Smith (AY 2022-2024) James Bradley (AY 2023-2025) Sierra Waitkus [Undergrad] (AY 2021-2023)
SCJ Bylaws	2-Year Appointment	Carole Gibbs (AY 2023-2025) David Carter (AY 2022-2024) (Chair) Rachel McNealey (AY 2023-2025) Alli Rojek (AY 2022-2024) Sara Tauqi (AY 2023-2025) Tiana Gaudette [Graduate] (AY 2023-2024) Hannah Raymond [Undergrad] (AY 2023-2024)

SCJ Committee on Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion	2-Year Appointment	Joe Hamm (2023-2025) Merry Morash (AY 2023-2024) Karen Holt (AY 2023-2025) Cassie Sprague (AY 2023-2025) Melissa Christle (AY 2023-2024) Anna Gurinskaya (AY 2023-2025) Vincent Liu [Graduate Student] (AY 2023-2024) Samir Hollingsworth [Undergraduate Student] (AY 2023-2024)
--	--------------------	--

SCJ Awards Committee	2-Year Appointment	Jeremy Wilson (AY 2022-2024) Dave Carter (AY 2023-2025) (Chair) Merry Morash (AY 2022-2024) Jennifer Cobbina-Dungy (AY 2023-2025)
SCJ Hearing Board (Graduate Only)	1-Year Appointment	Steve Chermak Charles Corley Sanja Kutnjak-Ivkovich Noah Turner (doctoral student) Grace Henry (masters student)

## **Ad-Hoc School Committees**

Committee	Appointment Terms	Members
SCJ Scholarship Committee		Tim Homberg Chris Smith (Chair) James Bradley
SCJ Theory Qualifying Papers Committee	3-Year Appointment	Tom Holt (AY 2022 - 2025) (Chair) Steve Chermak (AY 2021-2024) Mahesh Nalla (AY 2023-2026)
SCJ Methods Qualifying Papers Committee	3-Year Appointment	Jeff Rojek (AY 2022 – 2025) (Chair) Chris Maxwell (AY 2022-2024) Cait Cavanagh (AY 2023-2026)
Life Course Search Committee	1-Year Appointment	Steve Chermak (chair) Tom Holt Julie Krupa
Community Crime Prevention Search Committee	1-Year Appointment	Merry Morash (chair) Cait Cavanagh Jeff Rojek
CJ Organizations and Behavior Search Committee	1-Year Appointment	Jeremy Wilson (chair) Charles Corley Sanja Kutnjak-Ivkovich
SCJ Strategic Planning Committee	1-Year Appointment	Jennifer Cobbina Chris Smith (Chair) Ryan Scrivens Brandon Turchan Sara Tauqi

## University Committees & Councils w/ CJ Faculty

Committee/Council	Appointment Terms	Member(s)
Institutional Review Board	Ongoing	Chris Maxwell